CONTACT, LOCATION, & STAFF

Boutwell Studios
2917 Central Avenue // Birmingham, AL 35209
phone: (205) 870-1180 // (800) 701-8935 // fax: (205) 870-1181
We are ISDN and Source-Connect capable.
ISDN: (205) 414-1482 // (205) 414-1483
 


View Larger Map

 

Greg Bass, Owner (new customer service, estimates, voice talent)
greg@boutwellstudios.com
 
Courtney Haden, Owner (engineer, writer, producer)
courtney@boutwellstudios.com
 
Mark Harrelson, Owner (technical director, music producer)
mark@boutwellstudios.com
 
Lane McGiboney, Studio Manager (engineer, casting, new customer service, estimates)
lane@boutwellstudios.com
 
Van Gunter (engineer, writer, producer, podcaster)
van@boutwellstudios.com
 
Anne Punch, Office Manager (traffic, accounts receivable, digital delivery)
anne@boutwellstudios.com